91ebc0b2c0 · <Feat> Ajout support téléphone · Updated 2025-10-20 15:26:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?